jump to navigation

Muslim Minds is back! July 17, 2007

Posted by muslimminds in Uncategorized.
trackback

Salamun ‘Alaykum.

First, I’d like to apologize to all the readers of this site as I failed to keep my promise (0f coming back soon…after Ramadan). It was impossible for me to start writing/posting again as I got involved with different activities and the other writers were increasingly less interested in getting back to the site. However, I wanted to revive the blog again. I’m looking for some people to help me out (to keep the site up!).

Alhamdulillah, I’m feeling ‘awesome’ to re-start the blogging. I hope I’ll be able to do my duties. Please make du’a for all of us here at Muslim Minds.

May Allah (SWT) keep us on the Siratul Mustaqeem and grant us Firdaws. Ameen.

Ma-as-salama.

– I admire the Pious but I’m not one of them

Comments»

1. Ilm Seeker - July 28, 2007

yo, forget Muslim Minds … join Ilm Fruits. We have a well-established presence, and a frequent readership (including lots of Google hits.)

JOIN USSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

No, seriously; this way, no obligation to post frequently (as others fill in the slack), AND you can quit whenever you want…

2. Ahmed - August 5, 2009

Alslam Alikom Wa Rahmet Allah Wa Barakato

Dear Brother,

I enjoy reading your blog and I am willing to help..

May Allah reward you for your good deeds..

Ahmed


Leave a Reply

